Visiting the Education Library Service (ELS)

Opening Hours

We are open from 9.00am until 5.00pm during term time and 9.00am until 2.00pm during the holidays.

Easter holiday opening hours
Day Date Time 
Monday  1 April 9.00am - 2.00pm
Tuesday 2 April 9.00am - 2.00pm
Wednesday 3 April 9.00am - 2.00pm
Thursday 4 April 9.00am - 2.00pm
Friday 5 April 9.00am - 2.00pm 
     
Monday 8 April 9.00am - 2.00pm
Tuesday  9 April 9.00am - 2.00pm
Wednesday 10 April 9.00am - 2.00pm
Thursday  11 April 9.00am - 2.00pm 
Friday 12 April  9.00am - 2.00pm
     
Monday   15 April  9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday  16 April 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday  17 April 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 18 April 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday  19 April Good Friday - closed
     
Monday  22 April  Easter Monday - closed
Tuesday 23 April 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 24 April 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 25 April 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 26 April 9.00am - 5.00pm

 

 

Address and Contact Details

Education Library Service
Browning Way
Woodford Park Industrial Estate
Winsford
CW7 2JN

Phone: 01606 275801

Email: educationlibraryservice@cheshiresharedservices.gov.uk

Download our map to Education Library Service (PDF, 813KB) - This map cannot be made fully accessible, please telephone us on 01606 275801 if you require help in finding our location in Winsford.

Contact us

Education Library Service
Browning Way
Woodford Park Industrial Estate
Winsford
CW7 2JN

Phone: 01606 275801
Email us

Social media

You can find us on social media.